March 23, 2023

Like last season, Sergio Pérez will start from pole position this Sunday, March 19, at the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix, while Charles Leclerc will only start from 12th position, after having received a 10 penalty place, and Max Verstappen from 15th place. Here is the complete starting grid.

1st line

Sergio Perez (Red Bull)

Fernando Alonso (Aston Martin)

2nd line

George Russell (Mercedes)

Carlos Sainz Jr (Ferrari)

3rd line

Lance Stroll (Aston Martin)

Esteban Ocon (Alpine)

4th line

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)

Oscar Piastri (McLaren)

5th line

Pierre Gasly (Alpine)

Nico Hulkenberg (Haas)

6th line

Zhou Guanyu (Alfa Romeo)

Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

7th line

Kevin Magnussen (Haas)

Valtteri Bottas (Alfa Romeo)

8th line

Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

Yuki Tsunoda (Alpha Tauri)

9th line

Alexander AlbonWilliams

Nyck de Vries (Alpha Tauri)

10th line

Lando Norris (McLaren)

Logan SargeantWilliams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: